Privacy Policy

Data protection

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance to the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.
The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as on our sides personal data (for example name, address or E-Mail addresses) are raised, this takes place, as far as possible, always on voluntary basis. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent.
Please note that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating via e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.
Pursuant to Article 4 (1) of Regulation (EU) 2016/679, the General Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter referred to as the 'GDPR'), 'processing' means any operation or series of operations carried out with or without the aid of automated procedures personal data, such as capturing, collecting, organizing, collocating, storing, adapting or modifying, reading out, querying, using, disclosing through transmission, dissemination or any other form of provision, reconciliation or the link, the restriction, the deletion or the annihilation.

With the following privacy policy, we inform you in particular about the nature, scope, purpose, duration and legal basis of the processing of personal data, as far as we either decide alone or together with others on the purposes and means of processing. In addition, we will inform you below about the third-party components that we use for optimization purposes and to increase the quality of use, insofar as third parties process data in their own responsibility.
Our privacy policy is structured as follows:

  1. Information about us as the responsible
  2. Rights of users and the persons concerned
  3. Information about data processing
  4. Contradiction advertising emails

I. The responsible provider of this website in terms of data protection is

Siegert TFT GmbH
Robert-Friese-Str. 3
07629 Hermsdorf

Telephone: +49 (0) 36601 858 0
Fax: +49 (0) 36601 858 11
E-Mail: info@siegert-tft.de

Data protection officer at the provider is
Marie König
Telephone: +49 (0) 36601 858 69
E-Mail: marie.koenig@siegert-tft.de

II. Rights of users and the persons concerned

With regard to the data processing described in more detail below, users and persons concerned have the right

  • to confirm whether data concerning them are processed, to provide information about the processed data, to further information about data processing and to copies of the data (see also Article 15 GDPR);
  • correction or completion of incorrect or incomplete data (see also Article 16 GDPR);
  • for immediate deletion of the data concerning them (see also Article 17 GDPR), or, alternatively, if further processing pursuant to Article 17 (3) GDPR is required, to limit processing in accordance with Article 18 GDPR;
  • upon receipt of the data concerning them and provided by them and on the transmission of this data to other providers / controllers (see also Article 20 GDPR);
  • on complaint to the supervisory authority, if they consider that the data concerning them are processed by the provider in breach of data protection regulations (see also Article 77 GDPR).

In addition, the provider is obliged to notify any recipients to whom data have been disclosed by the provider about any correction or deletion of data or restriction of processing, which takes place pursuant to Articles 16, 17 Paragraph 1, 18 GDPR. However, this obligation does not exist insofar as this notification is impossible or disproportionate. Notwithstanding, the user has the right to information about these recipients.
Likewise, according to Article 21 GDPR, users and persons concerned have the right to object to the future processing of data concerning them, insofar the data provided by the provider in accordance to Article 6 Paragraph 1 Section f) GDPR is processed. In particular, an objection to the processing of data for the purpose of direct advertising is permitted.

III. Information about data processing

Your data, processed on the use of our website, will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose of the storage is omitted, the deletion of the data does not conflict with statutory retention requirements and subsequently no other information is given about individual processing methods.

Server data

The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are

  • browser type / browser version
  • used operating system
  • referrer URL
  • host name of the accessing computer
  • time of the server request
  • IP-address

These data can’t be assigned to specific persons. A merge of this data with other data sources will not be done. We reserve the right to save this data and to examine it retrospectively, if we become aware of specific indications for illegal use.

This storage takes place on the legal basis of Article 6 Paragraph 1 Section f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in the improvement, stability, functionality and security of our website.

The data will be deleted at the latest after ten days, as long as no further storage for evidence is required. Otherwise, the data will be wholly or partially exempt from the cancellation until the final clarification of an incident.

Cookies

The internet pages partly use so-called cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and stored by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to recognize your browser the next time you visit. These cookies process certain information about you, such as your browser or location data or your IP address, to an individual extent.

The legal basis for this processing is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Section b of the GDPR, insofar as these cookies process data for the purpose of initiating the contract or processing the contract. If the processing does not serve to initiate the contract or to fulfill the contract, our legitimate interest lies in improving the functionality of our website. Legal basis is then in Article 6 Paragraph 1 Section f GDPR.

You can configure your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and allow cookies only in individual cases, the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or generally exclude and enable the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

Contact requests / contact possibilities

If you contact us via contact form or e-mail, the data you provide will be used to process your request. The specification of the data is necessary for processing and answering your inquiry - without their provision we can’t answer your inquiry or at best only to a limited extent.
The legal basis for this processing is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Section b GDPR.
Your data will be deleted, provided that your request has been finally answered and the deletion does not conflict with any statutory storage requirements, such as in the event of subsequent contract execution.

Google Maps

In our website we use Google Maps for the representation of our location as well as for the creation of a driving description. This is a service of Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, hereafter referred to as "Google."
Certified under the EU-US Privacy Shield
https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active
guarantees Google, that EU data protection standards will be respected even when processing data in the US.
In order to enable the representation of certain writings in our Internet appearance, a connection to the Google server in the USA is set up when calling our Internet appearance.
Insofar as you access the Google Maps component integrated in our website, Google will store a cookie on your device via your Internet browser. To view our location and provide directions, your user settings and data are processed. Here we can’t exclude that Google uses servers in the United States.
The legal basis is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Section f GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in optimizing the functionality of our website.
Due to the connection to Google, Google can determine from which website your request has been sent and to which IP address the directions are to be transmitted.
If you do not agree with this processing, you have the option to prevent the installation of cookies through the corresponding settings in your Internet browser. You will find details on this under the heading "Cookies".
In addition, the use of Google Maps and the information obtained through Google Maps is governed by the Google Terms of Use https://policies.google.com/terms?gl=US&hl=en and Google Maps Terms and Conditions https://www.google.com/intl/en_uk/help/terms_maps.html.

Moreover, Google offers below

https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated

https://policies.google.com/privacy

further information.

IV. Contradiction advertising emails

The use of contact information published on the website for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby contradicted. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example through spam e-mails.

 

Sample privacy policy of the law firm Weiß & Partner

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Gemäß Art. 4 Ziffer 1. der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679, also der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (nachfolgend nur „DSGVO“ genannt), gilt als „Verarbeitung“ jeder mit oder ohne Hilfe automatisierter Verfahren ausgeführter Vorgang oder jede solche Vorgangsreihe im Zusammenhang mit personenbezogenen Daten, wie das Erheben, das Erfassen, die Organisation, das Ordnen, die Speicherung, die Anpassung oder Veränderung, das Auslesen, das Abfragen, die Verwendung, die Offenlegung durch Übermittlung, Verbreitung oder eine andere Form der Bereitstellung, den Abgleich oder die Verknüpfung, die Einschränkung, das Löschen oder die Vernichtung.

Mit der nachfolgenden Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie insbesondere über Art, Umfang, Zweck, Dauer und Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, soweit wir entweder allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung entscheiden. Zudem informieren wir Sie nachfolgend über die von uns zu Optimierungszwecken sowie zur Steigerung der Nutzungsqualität eingesetzten Fremdkomponenten, soweit hierdurch Dritte Daten in wiederum eigener Verantwortung verarbeiten.

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist wie folgt gegliedert:

  1. Informationen über uns als Verantwortliche
  2. Rechte der Nutzer und Betroffenen
  3. Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung
  4. Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

I. Informationen über uns als Verantwortliche

Verantwortlicher Anbieter dieses Internetauftritts im datenschutzrechtlichen Sinne ist:

Siegert TFT GmbH
Robert-Friese-Str. 3
07629 Hermsdorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 36601 858 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 36601 858 11
E-Mail: info@siegert-tft.de

Datenschutzbeauftragte beim Anbieter ist:

Marie König 

Telefon: +49 (0) 36601 858 69
E-Mail: marie.koenig@siegert-tft.de

II. Rechte der Nutzer und Betroffenen

Mit Blick auf die nachfolgend noch näher beschriebene Datenverarbeitung haben die Nutzer und Betroffenen das Recht

  • auf Bestätigung, ob sie betreffende Daten verarbeitet werden, auf Auskunft über die verarbeiteten Daten, auf weitere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung sowie auf Kopien der Daten (vgl. auch Art. 15 DSGVO);
  • auf Berichtigung oder Vervollständigung unrichtiger bzw. unvollständiger Daten (vgl. auch Art. 16 DSGVO);
  • auf unverzügliche Löschung der sie betreffenden Daten (vgl. auch Art. 17 DSGVO), oder, alternativ, soweit eine weitere Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 17 Abs. 3 DSGVO erforderlich ist, auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung nach Maßgabe von Art. 18 DSGVO;
  • auf Erhalt der sie betreffenden und von ihnen bereitgestellten Daten und auf Übermittlung dieser Daten an andere Anbieter/Verantwortliche (vgl. auch Art. 20 DSGVO);
  • auf Beschwerde gegenüber der Aufsichtsbehörde, sofern sie der Ansicht sind, dass die sie betreffenden Daten durch den Anbieter unter Verstoß gegen datenschutzrechtliche Bestimmungen verarbeitet werden (vgl. auch Art. 77 DSGVO).

Darüber hinaus ist der Anbieter dazu verpflichtet, alle Empfänger, denen gegenüber Daten durch den Anbieter offengelegt worden sind, über jedwede Berichtigung oder Löschung von Daten oder die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, die aufgrund der Artikel 16, 17 Abs. 1, 18 DSGVO erfolgt, zu unterrichten. Diese Verpflichtung besteht jedoch nicht, soweit diese Mitteilung unmöglich oder mit einem unverhältnismäßigen Aufwand verbunden ist. Unbeschadet dessen hat der Nutzer ein Recht auf Auskunft über diese Empfänger.

Ebenfalls haben die Nutzer und Betroffenen nach Art. 21 DSGVO das Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die künftige Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden Daten, sofern die Daten durch den Anbieter nach Maßgabe von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO verarbeitet werden. Insbesondere ist ein Widerspruch gegen die Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung statthaft.

III. Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung

Ihre bei Nutzung unseres Internetauftritts verarbeiteten Daten werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald der Zweck der Speicherung entfällt, der Löschung der Daten keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen und nachfolgend keine anderslautenden Angaben zu einzelnen Verarbeitungsverfahren gemacht werden.

Serverdaten

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp/ Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • IP-Adresse

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten zu speichern und nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Diese Speicherung erfolgt auf der Rechtsgrundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse liegt in der Verbesserung, Stabilität, Funktionalität und Sicherheit unseres Internetauftritts.

Die Daten werden spätestens nach zehn Tagen wieder gelöscht, soweit keine weitere Aufbewahrung zu Beweiszwecken erforderlich ist. Andernfalls sind die Daten bis zur endgültigen Klärung eines Vorfalls ganz oder teilweise von der Löschung ausgenommen.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Durch diese Cookies werden im individuellen Umfang bestimmte Informationen von Ihnen, wie beispielsweise Ihre Browser- oder Standortdaten oder Ihre IP-Adresse, verarbeitet.  

Rechtsgrundlage dieser Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit b.) DSGVO, sofern diese Cookies Daten zur Vertragsanbahnung oder Vertragsabwicklung verarbeitet werden. Falls die Verarbeitung nicht der Vertragsanbahnung oder Vertragsabwicklung dient, liegt unser berechtigtes Interesse in der Verbesserung der Funktionalität unseres Internetauftritts. Rechtsgrundlage ist in dann Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Kontaktanfragen / Kontaktmöglichkeit

Sofern Sie per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail mit uns in Kontakt treten, werden die dabei von Ihnen angegebenen Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage genutzt. Die Angabe der Daten ist zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihre Anfrage erforderlich - ohne deren Bereitstellung können wir Ihre Anfrage nicht oder allenfalls eingeschränkt beantworten.

Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO.

Ihre Daten werden gelöscht, sofern Ihre Anfrage abschließend beantwortet worden ist und der Löschung keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen, wie bspw. bei einer sich etwaig anschließenden Vertragsabwicklung.

Google-Maps

In unserem Internetauftritt setzen wir Google Maps zur Darstellung unseres Standorts sowie zur Erstellung einer Anfahrtsbeschreibung ein. Es handelt sich hierbei um einen Dienst der Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, nachfolgend nur „Google“ genannt.

Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse liegt in der Optimierung der Funktionalität unseres Internetauftritts.

Um unseren Standort anzuzeigen und eine Anfahrtsbeschreibung zu erstellen, werden Ihre Nutzereinstellungen und -daten verarbeitet. Die Datenübertragung erfolgt in der Regel an Server in den USA welche Ihre Daten wie

  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Besuchs auf der betreffenden Webseite
  • Internetadresse oder URL der aufgerufenen Webseite

speichern. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf Art und Umfang der Datenerfassung sowie deren Speicherung.

Des Weiteren speichert Google über Ihren Internet-Browser ein Cookie auf Ihrem Endgerät. Sofern Sie mit dieser Verarbeitung nicht einverstanden sind, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Installation der Cookies durch die entsprechenden Einstellungen in Ihrem Internet-Browser zu verhindern. Einzelheiten hierzu finden Sie vorstehend unter dem Punkt „Cookies“.

Zudem erfolgt die Nutzung von Google Maps sowie der über Google Maps erlangten Informationen nach den Google-Nutzungsbedingungen https://policies.google.com/terms?gl=DE&hl=de und den Geschäftsbedingungen für Google Maps https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

Überdies bietet Google unter https://policies.google.com/privacy weitergehende Informationen an.

IV. Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Muster-Datenschutzerklärung der Anwaltskanzlei Weiß & Partner